Countdown

Only one full day left until classes start for the 2013-2014 school year. Summer break is over and dare I say we have all started counting down until Christmas?!

Sorry I’ve gone into some sort of “school-is-coming-school-is-coming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” trance the past week. I barely even remember half of what happened I feel like I’ve been moving so fast!

The good news is that somehow we have managed to put together a respectably decorated house and I’ve found time to cook dishes, albeit simple meals. And I’ve started riding my bike around Austin, which is incredibly fun.

Here are some new pictures of the house!

20130826-194922.jpg

20130826-195031.jpg

20130826-195053.jpg

20130826-195119.jpg

About apapp93

Life is colorful.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow me on Twitter!

Instagram

There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

