Days Go By

I can feel ’em flying. (sing it, y’all)

Clearly my Tuesday post didn’t happen. But what did happen was:

I actually went on a run;

I made some lovely cranberry scones for breakfast;

I cooked my favorite quinoa recipe;

I spent most of the day with the three sweet angels I babysit;

I watched Anastasia for the first time ever;

and I participated in a CAAKE house Beyoncé dance party, prompted by this video.

It was a full day. 

Tomorrow our hand built table arrives (thanks Dad), I’m trying a new breakfast spot with some dear friends and I’m one day closer to the start of school. 

I’ll be here listening to Keith Urban and wishing summer was just a week longer. 

Image-A

 

About apapp93

Life is colorful.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow me on Twitter!

Instagram

Couldn't completely miss #internationalyogaday when I have this picture of some international Guatemalan yoga! Happy summer- wish I was going back to this beautiful place! #pyramid #kindatriangle #fwfg #yogaeverydamnday
