Here’s The Plan

Let’s start with July! I know it’s already the 9th, but I want to share my goals I made for the month.

20120708-233225.jpg

I need to find a training plan for running that 5 miles! As far as the #jfit challenge- I’m not doing fantastic but I’ve done most days. Follow me on instagram: @alillapapp93 to see them! It includes my favorite picture of Shawn Johnson as my motivation!

20120708-233931.jpg

I absolutely love her! Even after a skiing accident where she blew out her knee she still worked so hard to try and get to the London Olympics. Now, she’s working with Nike and acting as a role model to keep girls fit and healthy.

But back on track here, the point of this post is to force myself to plan! Last week I didn’t and it showed in my lack of workouts. So this week I’m prepared!

Monday:

Power walk with my mom

30 day ab challenge day 3

Tuesday:

The Amanda Russell Ultimate Full Body Cardio Workout

Day 4 of #30dayabchallenge is a rest day!

Blogilates

Wednesday:

The Amanda Russell Ultimate Hips, Bum and Thighs Workout

Modern Dance Class

Thursday:ย 

“Long” run (about 4 miles)

Yoga: either sweaty or flow

Friday:

HIIT run

Some sort of upper body

Saturday:

Paddleboard Yoga hopefully!

Make sure you check out my Motivation Mail Q&A here, my link to a better snacking article here and you follow me on instagram @alillapapp93 to see all my #jfit pictures!

-A

About apapp93

Life is colorful.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow me on Twitter!

Instagram

"Some old-fashioned things like fresh air and sunshine are hard to beat." -Laura Ingalls Wilder ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€๐ŸŒพ
