Welcome & Motivation Mail

20120618-124918.jpg

My Monday: driving back to school!

Hello everyone! Because there’s so much to say and share, I started this blog to encompass everything Alyssa, as well as to supply a platform for Motivation Mail! ๐Ÿ™‚

Right now I’m at work (in a research lab) but I thought I’d take a minute to say that Motivation Mail for all my Tone It Up girls is ready to go! Just look at the top of my page, where there should be a “Motivation Mail” link that takes you to an embedded google doc. Fill it out and I will send you a confirmation email within a few days. I can’t wait to start this mail swap because I truly think it will help give us all that extra push to be where and who we are striving to be.

Other than that, today is Monday! Make a new playlist, plan ahead for the week and get your workout in ๐Ÿ™‚ Set yourself up for success.

Motivation read for today:
Love Yourself! by @EmilyTonesItUp and @SophieHowl27

Have a wonderful Monday!

Alyssa

About apapp93

Life is colorful.

One response to “Welcome & Motivation Mail

  1. YAY I’m so excited!! This is greatness! Xoxoxx

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow me on Twitter!

Instagram

"Some old-fashioned things like fresh air and sunshine are hard to beat." -Laura Ingalls Wilder ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฝโ€๐ŸŒพ
